Offcanvas Section

You can publish whatever you want in the Offcanvas Section. It can be any module or particle.

By default, the available module positions are offcanvas-a and offcanvas-b but you can add as many module positions as you want from the Layout Manager.

You can also add the hidden-phone module class suffix to your modules so they do not appear in the Offcanvas Section when the site is loaded on a mobile device.

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Special Events

Gala Committee

Judy Carpenter Janet Cuff
Mary Ashley
Donna Knox
Wendee Backstrom
Margo Chabot
Kathleen Hartman
Marissa Peterson
Ronica Mickelson
Cristina O’Connell
Tiffany Bailey
Bailey Darkens
Dawn VanWagenen
Nicole Orr
Greg Sloan

Tree Designer Committee

Carolyn Harrington – Chair
Wendee Backstrom
Margo Chabot
Brightie Dunn
Renee Laning
Christy Nicks
Nicole Orr
Sandy Ramirez
Frances Rojas
Greg Sloan
Miles Turner

Holiday Boutique Committee

Tammi Meeks – Chair

Volunteer Committee

Margo Chabot Diane Sloan

Tree Delivery Committee

Jesse Chabot – Chair
Noni Tate
Nicole Searcy
Jeannie Coston-Avila
Danny Flores
Rich Henson
Christopher Ross
Greg Sloan

Santa Land Committee

Dave Curran – Co-Chair
Karilyn Curran – Co-Chair
Diane Sloan


Diane Sloan – Chair
Anna Hightower

With Special Thanks to our Mr. and Mrs. Claus